Open Access Science Organization


Publishing open access makes your work freely and permanently available online for anyone, anywhere. Open access publishing allows free access to and distribution of published articles and books.

OASO publications possess high-level peer review, production and publishing processes
Read more

  • EMN conference series

    EMN conference series

    The EMN meeting began in 2008 as a small workshop held at a traditional villa in Orland, Florida.   Since then we have organized five successful workshops under the theme of Energy, Materials and Nanotechnology.  In honor of the 2008 Orlando ...

    Read more
  • ICSS


    The International Conference on Small Science (ICSS 2013) will take place from 15 to 18 ...

    Read more


Subscribe to our email newsletter:

Public service activities

OASO fellows

For recognizing and honoring the distinguished scientists
Read more

Invited speakers

Spotted Quoll

Confirmed Invited speakers (CC3DR)

  • Byoungho Lee,Seoul National University,Korea
  • Eyal Ofek,Microsoft Research, Microsoft Corp.,USA
  • Federico Brunetti,Facoltà del Design,Italy
  • George Barbastathis,Massachusetts Institute of Technology,USA
  • Georgios A. Triantafyllidis,Technological Educational Institute of Crete,Greece
  • Gerd Haeusler,University of Erlangen-Nuremberg,Germany
  • Ghassan AlRegib,Georgia Tech ,USA
  • Hartmut Mueller,FH Mainz University of Applied Sciences ,Germany
  • Hong-Seok Lee,SAIT, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.,Korea
  • Inkyu Moon,Chosun University ,Korea
  • Jae-Hyeung Park,Chungbuk National University,Korea
  • Jeha Ryu,Gwangju Insitute of Science and Technology,Korea
  • Jens F. Jensen,Aalborg University,Denmark
  • Jeonghyun Kim,Korea University,Korea
  • Ju Liu,Shandong University ,China
  • Julien Flack,Dynamic Digital Depth,Australia
  • Jungpil Shin,University of Aizu,Japan
  • Lambertus Hesselink,Stanford University,USA
  • Masayuki YAMAMOTO,Kyoto University,Japan
  • Min-Chul Park,Korea Institute of Science and Technology,Korea
  • Naoki Takada,Kochi University, Japan
  • Olivier Guye,VITEC,France
  • Osamu Ikeda,Takushoku University,Japan
  • Osamu Matoba,Kobe University,Japan
  • Peter Inzelt,Hungarian Academy of Sciences,Hungary
  • Peter Tsang,City University of Hong Kong,Hong Kong
  • Philip Azariadis,University of the Aegean,Greece
  • Piet Kommers,University of Twente ,The netherlands
  • Qigang Gao,Dalhousie University,Canada
  • Reinhard Klette,The University of Auckland,New Zealand
  • Roberto Mugavero,University of Rome, Tor Vergata,Italy
  • Seung-Cheol Kim, Kwangwoon University, Korea
  • Seonggyu Kim,Korea Institute of Science and Technology,Korea
  • Seunghoon Han,Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology,Korea
  • Soo-Mi Choi,Sejong University,Korea
  • Soon S. Jarng,Chosun University,Korea
  • Sung-Wook Min,Kyung Hee University,Korea
  • Takashi Kawai,Waseda University,Japan
  • Tomoyoshi Shimobaba,Chiba university,Japan
  • Toyohiko Yatagai,Utsunomiya University,Japan
  • Vladimir. V. Petrov,Saratov State University,Russia
  • Wen-Liang Hwang,Institute of Information Science,Taiwan
  • Yan Piao,Changchun University of Science and Technology,China
  • Yi-Pai Huang,Cornell University ,USA
  • Yong-Gu Lee,Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology,Korea
    Yong-Seok Hwang, Kwangwoon University, Korea
  • Yoonsik Oh,Korea University of Technology and Education,Korea
  • Yo-Sung Ho,Gwangju Insitute of Science and Technology,Korea
  • Yuzo Iano,University of Campinas - Unicamp,Brazil


“Morbi sodales leo non turpis feugiat sagittis luctus leoaliquet congue fringilla.”- Darki

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

OASO Twitter

  Prize Announcement Dates of the 2013 Nobel Prizes - 3 years ago

Top of Page